Jake Vinson Family Grant
Past Winners

image 2.png

2017 Winner: Cougar Clifford

Sherry Adams Grant Winner II.jpg
Noah Williams Grant Winner II.jpg

2016 Winners: Sherry Adams & Noah Williams


2015 Winner: Justin Knight

2014 Winner: Jessica Bryant Minton

2013 Winner: Sean Bates

One of the coolest things The Kyle Pease Foundation does each year is awarding a grant to a very deserving family.  The grant assists with funding for racing equipment and supplies.  

The Kyle Pease Family Foundation Grant was changed to the Jake Vinson Family Grant in 2015 in memory of our very dear friend, Jake Vinson, who passed away.  Jake was the very first KPF Athlete and will forever be remembered as a young man who embodies the spirit of our organization.

Previous winners include Sean Bates of Fort Worth Texas (2013), Jessica Bryant Minton (2014), Justin “J-Dude” Knight (2015), Sherry Adams (2016), Noah Williams (2016), Cougar Clifford (2017) and Lizzie (2018).

The winner of the Jake Vinson Family Grant will be announced at our annual bowling event to be held each November. 

Application Deadline is
August 31, 2019!